Board 2017-10-11T12:31:27+00:00

OFDNA Officers:
James Dorofi, Chairman of the Board, term expires 4/30/2018
David Johnson, Vice Chairman, term expires 01/25/2019
Henry Louke, Secretary & Treasurer, term expires 01/25/2019

Karon Johnson, At Large, term expires 4/30/2019
Eric Lint, At Large, term expires 4/30/2019
Logan Johnson, term expires 4/30/2019

All may be reached at or use our contact form here.

* The Johnsons are all unrelated – just a funny coincidence!